Photo 365: 1 photo a day


So of course I know about the 365 Photo project where you take a photo a day for an entire year. Typically, I am totally incapable of starting at the first of a year (I started in March) and also incapable of actually taking exactly a photo a day.

So what if I started in March?

Day 1

And so what if I take a photo in the same few hundred yards everyday (ever see my Window series?)

Day 2

And so what if I don’t actually take a photo everyday, but several in one day and maybe none the next?

Day 21

What’s important to me is that I’m taking more photos.

Day 20

And I’m taking part.

Untitled

1 Comment

Filed under Travel

One response to “Photo 365: 1 photo a day

  1. these are really good photos! the first one looks like a really old time picture of London – the pub roof is very interesting grid patterns and the last ime has a very good composition, again with grid lines and the light/dark areas!
    you have improved immensely!

Leave a Reply

